May 2017 Other

This playlist

Also this, which I guess is an unreleased track and not on Spotify but somehow in my iTunes library:

 


Clothes bought

More boring-but-practical Banana Republic tees and an impractical-but-cheap dress from a thrift store (I do not lead the sort of life that calls for a snake-print wrap dress, but something about it spoke to me and it was only $18, I think?). No pictures, alas.


Baking


Books acquired

  • X, Chuck Klosterman: pre-ordered from Amazon because I have apparently become the type of person who religiously pre-orders Chuck Klosterman books as if they were fucking Harry Potter
  • The Collected Drawings of Aubrey Beardsley: stumbled upon in a thrift store
Leave a Reply

